EAI - Reinventing the governance and economy of research and innovation
The leading professional community for research career enhancement in the digital age

Steering Committee


Imrich Chlamtac
Bruno Kessler Professor, University of Trento,  Italy


Athanasios V. Vasilakos
National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Jun Suzuki
University of Massachusetts, Boston, USA

Giancarlo Fortino
University of Calabria, Italy


EAI Institutional Members