7th International Conference on Body Area Networks

September 24–26, 2012 | Oslo, Norway

General Chair:

Prof. Ilangko Balasingham, Oslo University Hospital HF and Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway ilangkob@medisin.uio.no

Technical Program Co-Chairs:

Prof. Junichi Suzuki, University of Massachusetts, Boston, USA, jxs@cs.umb.edu

Prof. Tao Gu, University of Southern Denmark, Denmark, gu@imada.sdu.dk

Panels Chair

Dr. Jacob Bergsland, MD, Oslo University Hospital, HF, Norway, jacob.bergsland@ous-hf.no

Demo and Poster Chair

Prof. Eduard Alarcón, Technical University of Catalunya, Spain, eduard.alarcon@upc.edu

Prof. Yunhuai Liu, Shenzhen Institutes of Advance Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Shenzhen, China, yunhuai@siat.ac.cn

Workshop and Tutorial Chair

Prof. Tadashi Nakano, Osaka University, Japan, tnakano@wakate.frc.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

Prof. Haojin Zhu, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China, zhu-hj@cs.sjtu.edu.cn

Publication and Local Chair

Dr. Raul Chavez-Santiago, Oslo University Hospital HF, Norway, Raul.Chavez-Santiago@rr-research.no

Dr. Anna Kim, SINTEF ICT Oslo, Norway, annak@ieee.org

Publicity Chair

Prof. Ali Khaleghi, K.N.Toosi University of Technology, Iran, Ali.Khaleghi@rr-research.no

Dr. Shui Yu, School of Information Technology, Deakin University, Burwood, Australia, shui.yu@deakin.edu.au

Prof. Shih-Hsi "Alex" Liu, California State Univesity Fresno, USA, shliu@csufresno.edu

Prof. Aravind Kailas, The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA, aravind.kailas@uncc.edu

Web Chair

Karl Øyri, MS, Oslo University Hospital HF, Norway, Karl.Oyri@rr-research.no

Conference Coordinator

Ruzanna Najaryan, European Alliance for Innovation (EAI) Trento, Italy